picture-4-001.jpgPicture 4

Hi, today I did two sessions, the first one was HIIT out in the woods early this morning and the second was a max strength session in the early evening. I am absolutley shattered right now!!!!!

I will also perform a mini circuit later on tonight consisting of burpees and press -ups, I will do 10 of each.

Why the mini circuits?

Because I’m greasing the grove, this is a method that is increasingly popular in the strength and conditioning world. It’s commonly used to improve a weakness, in my case I am using it to prepare for the 100 burpee challenge. Greasing the grove means you take an exercise, in my case burpees and press -ups, and perform short sets on a regular basis with the intention of improving overall performance.

I recommend greasing the grove!

My eating plan today was strict, this is because I need results fast, this is in order to be in shape for my cruise (April 24th).

Meal 1 – protein powder in water

Meal 2 – salmon and salad

Meal 3 – tuna salad

Meal 4 – protein powder in water

Meal 5 – fresh salmon and raw vegetables

Meal 6 – tuna

Until tomorrow.

Tags: ,

One Response to “”

  1. brent Says:

    hey sure thing

    how’d you stumble across my blog?

Leave a comment